About Us

The Litchfield Community Theatre, Inc., a non-profit organization, seeks to be a cultural resource that provides entertainment, education and enrichment for the Litchfield area, as well as abundant opportunities for community participation in a broad range of quality theatrical productions.

Board of Directors

Rick Beecroft - President
Jane Lind - Vice President
Jodi Findley - Secretary
Amy Berube - Treasurer
Heather Lease - Vice-Treasurer
Aubrey Lindquist
Casey Riebe
Carol Dragt
Tim Nelson
Katie Hulterstrum
Sylvia Nelson
Brian Findley
Brenda Oster

Ex Officio
Grant Solem - Liaison
Litchfield Community Education & Recreation